States In Australia

less than 1 minute read

List of Australian States and their Capital Cities.

State Abbr Capital City
Australian Capital Territory ACT Canberra
New South Wales NSW Sydney
Northern Territory NT Darwin
Queensland QLD Brisbane
South Australia SA Adelaide
Tasmania TAS Hobart
Victoria VIC Melbourne
Western Australia WA Perth